Menu Close

Review our service

We need your review, please take a moment to rate and/or review our service. We would highly appreciate it. Did you find employment? Let us know, Thousands of South Africans needs to know if they can get a job, and your review can tell them if our service works.

Your word is better than ours. Please review us below.

Thanks!!

No Title

Rated 0.0 out of 5
February 8, 2024

Anonymous

Find work fast

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 8, 2024

Jvr helps where they can you ask what you looking for and they help you I found a job within 2 weeks

Alrinda

Can’t unsubscribe

Rated 0.0 out of 5
November 22, 2023

Anonymous

Response from JVR Jobs | South African Jobs

If you wish to unsubscribe from the push notifications, just click the red bell icon at the bottom of the screen and click unsubscribe.

No Title

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 13, 2023

Excellent quality service

Lukas

No Title

Rated 4.0 out of 5
June 4, 2023

Manon David

No Title

Rated 0.0 out of 5
May 17, 2023

If I type i Western Cape and Reception then its showing other jobs. Also on your “Durbanville” area it brings up Durban area!!!! I cannot get any information what I need.

Julie Vorster

Still unemployed – please unsubscribe me, I cannot find the unsubscribe button, irrelevant jobs coming through on my email.

Rated 0.0 out of 5
April 2, 2023

Poor – to date have not been able to find any employment – 11/2 years now

MIchelle van der Walt

Response from JVR Jobs | South African Jobs

We’re sorry you haven’t been successful thus far. If there is any way we can assist you, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

To unsubscribe, Click the red floating bell icon at the bottom of the screen, and click unsubscribe.

This group really posts so much jobs keep on trying and keep on applying.. Thanks it was great!!!!

Rated 4.0 out of 5
March 31, 2023

Super awesome

Natalie Cage

No Title

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2023

Awesome group always accommodating by posting the type of jobs I was looking for and the areas Great time response

Marius

Job seeker

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 17, 2023

The best app eva

Patrick

Resourceful

Rated 0.0 out of 5
February 11, 2023

Find jvr jobs to be very resourceful, helpful with legit jobs.

Karabo Nyauza

No Title

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 6, 2023

Anonymous

No Title

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 3, 2023

Anonymous

Puts the effort right in!!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 3, 2023

Posting every day!!! Well done Jan

Nicolene

Excellent job site

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 3, 2023

Also available on whatsapp

Lisa

Job hunting made easy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 31, 2022

I got the perfect job thanks to a link that was posted by Jan on their whatsapp group

Alexis

Thank you jvr jobs group

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 25, 2022

I have been looking for work for 3 years now and jvr jobs group have help me a lot people keep on going don’t give up you will find work

Pieter

Never give up

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 10, 2022

I was desperate at 59 years old unemployed single mom with 6 people other than myself relaying on me for food and a roof over their heads. I actually could not believe my luck when I applied for this job and they phoned me to say I got it. Never give up there is light at the end of the tunnel.

Gwendoline Dry

Please UNSUBSCRIBE!!!!! me!!!!

Rated 2.0 out of 5
March 5, 2022

GOOD

Lynette Burger

Response from JVR Jobs | South African Jobs

Please select the alarm bell in the bottom left corner and select to unsubscribe.

Never lose faith…. JVR Jobs

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 15, 2022

Good afternoon all u amazing ppl out there, carry on replying with JVR Jobs… These admins are doing there very best too help the poor community to find work…. One week following this group and a other group… Bam the Lord blessed me after 2 years of looking for work… Ur door is there NEVER give up it will open when it is ment to be.. God bless u all that is looking… 🙏

Liza Christianse

Got Employeyed

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 6, 2022

Permanently employed in one of the biggest company in South Africa.

Phumzile

Not able to apply

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 6, 2022

I am not able to click on the GO APPLY tab in order to apply, do I need to register on the site? If so where do I do this

Tony

Response from JVR Jobs | South African Jobs

if you are unable to click the green Go Apply button, scroll down below the post is a link to Go Apply too, if you are having more difficulties send me a mail at jan @jvrjobs.co.a with screenshots of the problem

God is in control 🙏🙏🙏🙏

Rated 1.0 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Mense al wat ek kan se moet asseblief nie moed verloor nie, al gaan dit hoe swaar en hoe moeilik bly op jou knee en bid en vra want die Here be antwoord gebede en Hy luister as ons praat en vra. Die gebed van die regverdige sal ver hoor word ek is n God van my woord en ek sal vir jou sorg. Gaan en hardloop die reis en maak dit klaar, want aan die ander kant is Jesus wat wag om jou te vang en styf teen Hom tedruk. Ek is swaar getrek en dinge het nie reg gekom nie en dit het ook nie beter geword of geraak nie, maar elke dag het ek op gestaan en gese vandag stap ek saam met Jesus n bende storm. Vandag kan ek getuig dat my Jesus kan alles doen en nog meer, ek is n lewende getuie vir Hom want vandag was daar vir my n nuwe deur oop gemaak en my lewe het weer op nuut begin met Jesus aan die stuur van als. Daar is krag in gebed en Jesus wil vir jou help, al wat Hy vra is glo en vertrou my want ek sal vir jou sorg en voorsien en daar sal weer lig wees aan die ander kant. Here wees asseblief met elkeen wat U so nodig het en so verlang na U. Voorsien vir elkeen soos wat U vir my gedoen het en maak deure oop waar nodig asseblief en dankie Meester. Jy wat hier lees ek vra dat jy hierdie klip hard moet se daar waar jy nou is as jy nie saam is vir God nie asseblief. – Here ek kom na U toe en ek vra vir U hulp en U Vader hand. Here laat U wil geskiet in my lewe en voorsien vir my asseblief in al my behoeftes. Ek weet ek be vraag teken U soms en is baie keer negatief. Ek kom en bly dat ek U nodig het en nie sonder U kan reg kom nie. Dankie dat ek kan weet dat wat ek in U naam vra dit sal U vir my gee. Heilige Gees aan vaar my soos ek is en help my om n beter mens te wees en laat U wil geskiet in my lewe asseblief en dankie. AMEN EN AMEN DANKIE JESUS HALLELUJAH. 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

Thinus myburgh

Service, hope, admin

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 10, 2021

Good afternoon all, just a quick note, review.

You are not alone.

Never give up.

Never give up hope.

Never give up faith.

Never give up praying.

Never give up on the blessings of every day good or bad.

With this group, you will receive work, matter of time, not yours but with the Grace of our Lords time.

Thank you group, we’ll done, keep it up.

It is just not one person who has been made happy but a whole Familia.

🤙🏻

John Kilian

Successfully emplyed

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 9, 2021

Hi,

I just want to thank JVR jobs for helping me to get employed. After months of searching through various portals, I was finally added to JVR jobs, and not long after had a successful placement.

Thank you team!

Keep up the great work

Chris Kurten

unable to find link to apply for caretaker

Rated 1.0 out of 5
November 3, 2021

unable to find link to apply for caretaker

Adrian Melvin Liversage

Response from JVR Jobs | South African Jobs

use the search box at the top of the page to find it.

Job landed

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 28, 2021

After numerous attempts for an entry level job and being on close to all the other sites, Facebook groups and whatsapp group for 2 years, my son got employed thanks to your assistance. I have been on your group for approximately 4 months, and requested for a specific job category, he landed the job. Your dedication and assistance is commendable.

To those still job hunting, never lose hope and keep on sending cv’s. The right doors will open at the right time.

Hannes de Lange

I finally got a job.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 14, 2021

After months of applying to evry9position added by Jan and Tiffany I finally landed a Job. I am truly blessed and thankful. Thank you guys for all your hard work

Sheena

Telegram link

Rated 4.0 out of 5
October 4, 2021

Hi. Het julle ń telegrqm link, want whatsapp het nou toe gemaak. Kan julel qsb vir my stuur. Sal zit bqie waardeer. Groete Maralize

Maralize Von Czapiewski

I am employed because of them!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 23, 2021

I landed the perfect job because of this page and their whatsapp group. They post tens, if not hundreds of jobs daily. They really go the extra mile!! I would give a million stars if I could.

Martin

Employment Found

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 20, 2021

I would like to thank the people associated with the jvr job portal. I have been on the whatsapp group for some time, but through daily jobs being posted, I found employment. I would like to thank all associated personal working on, and posting daily work opportunities. Truly a professional unit.

Brian Gloster

Got a job at 61 years!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 27, 2021

Very reliable job advertising. Got post’s on the group every day.

Soreta du Plessis

Considered as family

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 5, 2021

Just when I finally all my doors were closed and I was about to give up hope not only in looking but in life, JVR .came through. I would like to say thank you for Been that light in the dark and that one company that trusted in me when I didn’t trust in myself. I was considered as family and any question I asked there was an answer or a plan. I m forever grateful to JVR and the team. Thank you for Been my family when my real family turned their backs on me.

THANK YOU. Not only did you save me from losing my house but u saved a life.

Joffrey Botes

Super awesome!!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 18, 2021

I have been out of work for just over a year. I joined the WhatsApp group and I started applying for work. And I am happy and blessed to say that I have found employment and start working on Tuesday. Thank you JVR for your group and posting jobs every day. You are super awesome. Those still looking for employment…. dont give up….. your job is just around the corner.

Janine

Uncontactable

Rated 1.0 out of 5
June 18, 2021

I was unemployed for a year, since the lockdown. I joined the whatsapp group, I was so excited as there were between 2 to 5 vacancies that I could apply for. I never got feedback from one of them. When I tried to contact the nr supplied to be contacted on the vacancy, it is unanswered and a lot of opportunities slipped through my fingers. I have been job hunting on LinkedIn and less than 2 x weeks, I got employed.

Sonet

Textile

Rated 1.0 out of 5
May 17, 2021

Strugel.to send cv.

Adriaan

Pathetic area locations. You advertise as Rustenburg but when open it is east rand 👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻

Rated 1.0 out of 5
May 6, 2021

Never trust areas it is highly wrong

Elsabe

Response from JVR Jobs | South African Jobs

there is couple of reasons locations might change or be wrong, either the location was entered incorrectly or the ink followed might be an old link. our database updates every 15 minutes and positions are constantly updated, positions are automatically removed after 14 days, platform like facebook and so on delays showing posts to people thus you getting an old link. We urge you to rather join us on Whatsapp.

Good

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 30, 2021

I dit gind the side very good. Poeple are going out of there way to help others even they have other things to do. Thanx to Tiffiny and team for all the good work

Willem

Most helpful people when you are in need of work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 25, 2021

Very helpful, and go out of there way to assist.

Danie Rosslee

Goeie en vriendelike diens

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 22, 2021

Goeie en vriendelike diens, mis nie uit op enige iets 10 uit 10

Jaco

Great service, up to date vacancies

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 16, 2021

Wow, what a great job, whatsApp group and website is up to date, no old positions on there. When you request a certain position, or town Admin is quick to respond with the perfect vacancies for you criteria, if not, something very close or in the same field of work. Great Job.

Shirley

Very good

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 4, 2021

Very good thanks for helping

Corrie

JVR Jobs

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 9, 2020

They do an amazing job in sending out daily vacancies from all over and the website is also run very good

Elmien

Helpful

Rated 4.0 out of 5
November 9, 2020

I find this very helpful and as I have only joined today I feel there is alot more hope for me to find a job

Dawn

Awsome

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 9, 2020

Very great help

Tobie

Found job in retail in Pretoria East.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 3, 2020

Good feedback on specific request on spec jobs and areas.

Elsie de Beer

Found electrician job in mpumalanga

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 30, 2020

This group were very helpfull in finding the job that i were looking for. It took me about 3 weeks to find work but im very happy thanks for ur time to help people looking for work. I wish everyone on the group best of luck and hope everyone find work thanks alot to the admins on this group for caring.

Anthonie

Group 7 & 8 exceptional work 👏🏼👏🏼👍🏼

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 18, 2020

What I have experienced sofar is on point service and I would recommend it to anyone looking for help finding a job in South Africa.

Marchelle

All in One

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 17, 2020

I have recently joined. Have not found employment yet, but the Whatsup group is very friendly and Jan really tries to put as many ads out for requests as he can. Friendly, prompt service. Whole of S.A. covered, all sectors covered. Site is professional, user friendly. I am sure I will find something. Thank you very much guys!

Judy Kleynhans

Jvr jobs amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 9, 2020

Ek wil net se baie dankie my boetie het werk gekry. Julle is awesome mense. GOD is amazing. 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

Pieter van heerden
Share this to someone who needs a job: